Community Calendar

View all events for this month

Add an Event

August 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
       

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

Support Group/Coffee Club 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

Arts & Crafts 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday, August 03, 2017

Potluck Social 1:00am - 3:00pm

Out on the Town 10:45am - 1:00pm

Friday, August 04, 2017

Saturday, August 05, 2017

Sunday, August 06, 2017

Monday, August 07, 2017

Tuesday, August 08, 2017

Support Group/Coffee Club 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wednesday, August 09, 2017

Arts & Crafts 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Potluck Social 1:00am - 3:00pm

Out on the Town 10:45am - 1:00pm

Friday, August 11, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Monday, August 14, 2017

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Support Group/Coffee Club 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Arts & Crafts 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Potluck Social 1:00am - 3:00pm

Out on the Town 10:45am - 1:00pm

Friday, August 18, 2017

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Monday, August 21, 2017

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Support Group/Coffee Club 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Arts & Crafts 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Potluck Social 1:00am - 3:00pm

Out on the Town 10:45am - 1:00pm

Friday, August 25, 2017

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Monday, August 28, 2017

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Support Group/Coffee Club 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Arts & Crafts 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Potluck Social 1:00am - 3:00pm

Out on the Town 10:45am - 1:00pm

The Calendar is refreshed regularly, so if your event does not appear immediately, please check again in a few hours. Thank you for sharing your event!

All events for this month.

Potluck Social

Network of Care for Mental Health

Weekly on Thu starting at 1:00am

Categories:

Members prepare food and bring their dishes to Erie Shore to share with other members and socialize. Members enjoy socialization and play Bingo for prizes..
Minimum age: 18.
Adult admission price: 0.00.

Where:
Erie Shore Network, Inc.
326 East Market Street
Rear Offices
Sandusky, Ohio 44870
Phone: 41-626-2006
View Map

For more information contact:
Brenda C. Baum, Executive Director
326 East Market Street
Rear Offices
Sandusky, OH 44870
Email: BrendaBaum@aol.com
Phone: 419-626-2006
FAX: 419-626-4013

Admission:

Out on the Town

Network of Care for Mental Health

Weekly on Thu starting at 10:45am

Categories:

Consumers travel from ESN to a local restaurant to enjoy lunch and socialize with one another and the community. Every 2nd and 4th Thursday of the month..Transportation from ESN and lunch are free to members of ESN.
Minimum age: 18.
Adult admission price: 0.00.

Where:
Erie Shore Network, Inc.
326 East Market Street
Rear Offices
Sandusky, Ohio 44870
Phone: 41-626-2006
View Map

For more information contact:
Brenda Baum, Executive Director
326 East Market Street
Sandusky, OH 44870
Email: BrendaBaum@aol.com
Phone: 419-626-2006
FAX: 419-626-4013

Admission:

Support Group/Coffee Club

Network of Care for Mental Health

Weekly on Tue starting at 11:00am

Categories:

Members meet weekly for coffee and, as a group, openly express their issues of concern with other consumers who share their experiences..
Minimum age: 18.
Adult admission price: 0.00.

Where:
Erie Shore Network, Inc.
326 East Market Street
Rear Offices
Sandusky, Ohio 44870
Phone: 41-626-2006
View Map

For more information contact:
Betty A. Marshall
326 East Market Street
Rear Offices
Sandusky, Ohio 44870
Email: BMarshal92@aol.com
Phone: 419-626-2006
FAX: 419-626-4013

Admission:

Arts & Crafts

Network of Care for Mental Health

Weekly on Wed starting at 1:00pm

Categories:

Members enjoy creating arts and crafts projects that they take home with them. Members socialize and help each other to accomplish their goal of completing projects that they start.

Min. Age:

Where:
Erie Shore Network, Inc.
326 East Market Street
Rear Offices
Sandusky, Ohio 44870
Phone: 41-626-2006
View Map

For more information contact:
BRENDA C. BAUM
326 E. MARKET STREET
REAR OFFICES
SANDUSKY, OH 44870
Email: BRENDABAUM@AOL.COM
Phone: 419-626-2006
FAX: 419-626-4013

Admission:

 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions