Community Calendar

View all events for this month

Add an Event

August 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

Arts & Crafts
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday, August 02, 2018

Potluck Social
1:00am - 3:00pm

Out on the Town
10:45am - 1:00pm

Friday, August 03, 2018

Saturday, August 04, 2018

Sunday, August 05, 2018

Monday, August 06, 2018

Tuesday, August 07, 2018

Support Group/Coffee Club
11:00am - 12:00pm

Wednesday, August 08, 2018

Arts & Crafts
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday, August 09, 2018

Potluck Social
1:00am - 3:00pm

Out on the Town
10:45am - 1:00pm

Friday, August 10, 2018

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Monday, August 13, 2018

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Support Group/Coffee Club
11:00am - 12:00pm

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Arts & Crafts
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Potluck Social
1:00am - 3:00pm

Out on the Town
10:45am - 1:00pm

Friday, August 17, 2018

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Monday, August 20, 2018

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Support Group/Coffee Club
11:00am - 12:00pm

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Arts & Crafts
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Potluck Social
1:00am - 3:00pm

Out on the Town
10:45am - 1:00pm

Friday, August 24, 2018

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Monday, August 27, 2018

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Support Group/Coffee Club
11:00am - 12:00pm

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Arts & Crafts
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Potluck Social
1:00am - 3:00pm

Out on the Town
10:45am - 1:00pm

Friday, August 31, 2018

The Calendar is refreshed regularly, so if your event does not appear immediately, please check again in a few hours. Thank you for sharing your event!

All events for this month.

Success Links to edit this event have been sent to the event creator's email address.

Potluck Social

Network of Care for Mental Health

Weekly on Thu starting at 1:00am

Categories:

Members prepare food and bring their dishes to Erie Shore to share with other members and socialize. Members enjoy socialization and play Bingo for prizes..
Minimum age: 18.
Adult admission price: 0.00.

Where:
Erie Shore Network, Inc.
326 East Market Street
Rear Offices
Sandusky, Ohio 44870
Phone: 41-626-2006
View Map

For more information contact:
Brenda C. Baum, Executive Director
326 East Market Street
Rear Offices
Sandusky, OH 44870
Email: BrendaBaum@aol.com
Phone: 419-626-2006
FAX: 419-626-4013

Admission:

Out on the Town

Network of Care for Mental Health

Weekly on Thu starting at 10:45am

Categories:

Consumers travel from ESN to a local restaurant to enjoy lunch and socialize with one another and the community. Every 2nd and 4th Thursday of the month..Transportation from ESN and lunch are free to members of ESN.
Minimum age: 18.
Adult admission price: 0.00.

Where:
Erie Shore Network, Inc.
326 East Market Street
Rear Offices
Sandusky, Ohio 44870
Phone: 41-626-2006
View Map

For more information contact:
Brenda Baum, Executive Director
326 East Market Street
Sandusky, OH 44870
Email: BrendaBaum@aol.com
Phone: 419-626-2006
FAX: 419-626-4013

Admission:

Support Group/Coffee Club

Network of Care for Mental Health

Weekly on Tue starting at 11:00am

Categories:

Members meet weekly for coffee and, as a group, openly express their issues of concern with other consumers who share their experiences..
Minimum age: 18.
Adult admission price: 0.00.

Where:
Erie Shore Network, Inc.
326 East Market Street
Rear Offices
Sandusky, Ohio 44870
Phone: 41-626-2006
View Map

For more information contact:
Betty A. Marshall
326 East Market Street
Rear Offices
Sandusky, Ohio 44870
Email: BMarshal92@aol.com
Phone: 419-626-2006
FAX: 419-626-4013

Admission:

Arts & Crafts

Network of Care for Mental Health

Weekly on Wed starting at 1:00pm

Categories:

Members enjoy creating arts and crafts projects that they take home with them. Members socialize and help each other to accomplish their goal of completing projects that they start.

Min. Age:

Where:
Erie Shore Network, Inc.
326 East Market Street
Rear Offices
Sandusky, Ohio 44870
Phone: 41-626-2006
View Map

For more information contact:
BRENDA C. BAUM
326 E. MARKET STREET
REAR OFFICES
SANDUSKY, OH 44870
Email: BRENDABAUM@AOL.COM
Phone: 419-626-2006
FAX: 419-626-4013

Admission:

Clicking this button will send an email to the creator of this event with a link to access the event management form and a link to delete the event.
 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions